Contact Us

PMSI - PROFESSIONAL MARKETING SERVICES, INC. is located in its NEW Headquarters in Stratford, CT.

PMSI HEADQUARTERS

300 Long Beach Blvd., Suite 6
Stratford, CT 06615

Office: 888-999-0484 (toll-free)
Office: 203-610-6222
Fax: 203-610-6333

 

PRESIDENT

Marty Bear X111
marty@callpms.com

DIRECTOR, PRODUCTION

Julia Gagnon X103
julia@callpms.com

PRODUCTION TEAM

Mary Barrios X105
mary@callpms.com
Erica Sylvia X108
erica@callpms.com
Sue Stalling X107
sue@callpms.com

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Keri Diaz X102 keri@callpms.com

ART DIRECTOR

Gina Acosta X115
gina@callpms.com

CATALOG/SAMPLE REQUEST

Marty Bear X111
marty@callpms.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/RECEIVABLE

Flo Bear X104
flo@callpms.com

Melina Duignan X114
melina@callpms.com

OUTSIDE SALES
Chan Butcher - West Coast

 

MEMBERS

PMSI PROMOS is very excited to now offer commission to all Meeting Planners Unite Members and their Clients. You can receive 5% on all orders placed as long as you are registered with PMSI PROMOS and provide the coupon code in the Specials Instructions box when placing the order. Commission is based on product only. Does not include screen charges, set up fees, rush charges or freight.

Contact: Email members@callpms.com to register and begin collecting 5% commission!