Home About Us Contact Us Art Requirements Order Information Factory Direct Request Catalog Request a Quote
0 Items in your Cart
Username
Password
Register  |  Forgot Password?
Advanced Search
Search over 200,000 items
Factory Direct Totes
Follow us on Linkedin
Testimonials

Contact Us

PMSI - PROFESSIONAL MARKETING SERVICES, INC.
is located in its NEW 15,000 square foot Headquarters in Stratford, CT.

 

 

PMSI HEADQUARTERS

300 Long Beach Blvd
Stratford, CT 06615
203-610-6222
203-610-6333 fax
888-999-0484

 
 
  

 

 
PRESIDENT
Marty Bear X111
marty@callpms.com
  
DIRECTOR, PRODUCTION
Julia Gagnon X103
julia@callpms.com
  
PRODUCTION TEAM
Mary Barrios X105
mary@callpms.com
Erica Sylvia X108
erica@callpms.com
 
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT
Keri Diaz X102  keri@callpms.com
  
ART DIRECTOR
Gina Acosta X115
gina@callpms.com

CATALOG/SAMPLE REQUEST
Marty Bear X111
marty@callpms.com

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/RECEIVABLE

Flo Bear X104
flo@callpms.com

Melina Duignan X114
melina@callpms.com

Norma Zwart, Controller X101
norma@callpms.com

 

OUTSIDE SALES  

Chan Butcher - West Coast
Chris Nasi - East Coast