Contact Us

PMSI - PROFESSIONAL MARKETING SERVICES, INC. is located in its NEW Headquarters in Stratford, CT.

PMSI HEADQUARTERS

300 Long Beach Blvd., Suite 6
Stratford, CT 06615

Office: 888-999-0484 (toll-free)
Office: 203-610-6222
Fax: 203-610-6333

 

PRESIDENT

Marty Bear X111 marty@callpms.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF PRODUCTION

Julia Gagnon X103 julia@callpms.com

PRODUCTION

Megan Plusch X108 megan@callpms.com
Nicole Prorokovic X102 nicole@callpms.com
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/RECEIVABLE

Melina Duignan X114 melina@callpms.com
ART DEPARTMENT
Gina Acosta X109 gina@callpms.com 

CATALOG/SAMPLE REQUEST

CLICK HERE to submit a CATALOG request.
CLICK HERE to submit a SAMPLE request.
Or email marty@callpms.com

 

For Packaging Options please contact requests@callpms.com or click here for more information.